Politicians & Activists



Bertie Ahern                   FF          Taoiseach
Dermot Ahern Minister for Communications and Natural Resources
Rory Brady Attorney General
Seamus Brennan Minister for Transport
Mary Coughlan Minister for Social and Family Affairs
Brian Cowen FF

Minister for Foreign Affairs

FF Deputy Leader

Laois/Offaly Deputy

Matin Cullen Environment Minister
Noel Dempsey Minister for Education and Science
Sean Dorgan            IDA chief executive
Mary Hanafin Chief Whip
Mary Harney             PD           Tanaiste and Minister for Trade, entreprise and Employment
Micheal Martin Minister for Health and Children
Charlie McCreevy            FF        Finance Minister
Michael McDowell              PD Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform
Jim Mitchell                  FG         Finance spokesman
Michael Noonan             FG          former leader
Eamon O Cuiv Minister for community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs
John O'Donoghue FF Minister for Tourism, Sport and Recreation
Ms O’Rourke                     FF     

Former Minister for Public Enterprise

FF deputy leader (1994-2002)

Turlogh O’Sullivan               IBEC’s head
Joe O’Toole           ICTU president
Tom Parlon PD

Minister of State for the Office of Public Works

Former leader of the Irish Farmers' Association

Ruairi Quinn                   Labour       Leader
Dick Roshe Minister of State for Europe
Trevor Sargent              The Greens Leader
Michael Smith Defence Minister
Joe Walsh Minister for Agriculture and Food

PD : Progressive Democrat



Projet Albion (c) 2000-2004 Lauric Henneton 
Irish Economy (c) 2001-2004 Vanessa Boullet  

Mise à jour: 24/03/2004